Skip to Main Content

Meet the Faculty and Staff

Research Area: Emergency Public Health and Disaster Health

Research Areas: Education and EMS

Research Area: Public Health, Epidemiology, Infectious Diseases

Research Area: Community Paramedicine

Research Area: Critical Incident Stress

Clinical Assistant Professor; Director, PACE
Sherman Hall (Academic IV Bldg), Room Rm 307


Research Area: Emergency Public Health, Disaster Epidemiology, Emergency Management, EMS Research

                      ADJUNCT FACULTY                     
Stephen Dean                              
John Christy                                
Meghan Lusby-Treber              
Jennifer Ryan-Gray                    
Meghan Stepank       
Michael Taigman                        
Michael Ward                               


Main Department Number: